Call Us Today! (206) 422-1957

Proudly serving Snohomish, WA and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Credentials

  • License ID: MORGAWD906PJ (Electrical Administrator)
  • License ID: MORGAWD940PC (Journeyman Electrician)
  • License ID: COMPLES891JN (Electrical)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.34

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/24/2019 | Author: Barbara T.

Comments: The job was hassle free for us as response was fast & work was done quickly & completely. We will hire this company in the future.

Review Date: 05/24/2019 | Author: Brea A.

Comments: Amazing company to work with. Extremely helpful and went above and beyond. They did a great job.

Review Date: 01/28/2019 | Author: Steve Z.

Comments: Two LED fixture upgrades. Timely work at a fare price.

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Shannon M.

Comments: we recently moved into this older manufactured home and wanted to make sure the electric issues were up to code. All was well until they found a loose wire in a light fixture. A POTENTIAL FIRE HAZARD! It was easily fixed but we were so grateful we had them come in and check everything! Andy and Chris were very friendly and professional. Bill, the owner, was helpful and answered all questions. We would highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Bob K.

Comments: This was a complete panel replacement. New panel is longer and wider than the one replaced and wouldn't fit. The crew overcame these obstacles and finished within the time they said they would, Even the inspector praised the work.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Ken L.

Comments: Excellent value. Great crew. Fast. The only complaint is communication about arrival times and clean up after completion which is minor. Still would use them anytime for electrical issu s.

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Amy T.

Comments: Responded quickly, was friendly and helpful. Completed the job quickly.

Review Date: 02/28/2017 | Author: Tracy R.

Comments: The owner who came out to give me an estimate talked me out of the $10,000 generator after assessing my needs. Instead her recommended a gasoline generator. The generator was set up on a wheeled cart for easy mobility, a battery for easy start and long enough cord so the generator can sit away from the house when in use.

Review Date: 01/01/2017 | Author: Cindy D.

Comments: Amazing!!!!! Bill has been prompt, fair price, and jobs completed fast. Should be your only go to company for electrical needs.

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Lynn M.

Comments: Bill and his team were awesome! They were very professional and got the job done in record time! They were very prompt and courteous and left everything very tidy! I would strongly recommend them to anyone needing electrical work done! A dream team to be sure!!!

Review Date: 10/11/2015 | Author: Marc B.

Comments: The work was done quicky and works and looks great

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very helpful, Elaine theeo essential and promised service when needed

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: Will hire Bill again should I need electrical work. Great job done quickly for less than quoted.

Review Date: 12/28/2014 | Author: Brian R.

Comments: Every thing went great

Review Date: 10/18/2014 | Author: Ryan A.

Comments: Bill was great, troubleshooted our problem and fixed it right away. We will definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Nelson T.

Comments: He delivered our house fan, on time and on budget. He and his installer were professional, cleaned up after themselves, were there when they said they would be. I will use them again.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick, reliable, professional

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Kenny H.

Comments: Process from estimation to scheduling work was timely and a pleasure working with Bill and his team. Would highly recommend for any electrical work but especially for EV charging system installations.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Daryl R.

Comments: Extremely professional. I would recommend for ALL your electrical needs!

Review Date: 12/24/2013 | Author: Shaun G.

Comments: Full service, very fast and even got me a great deal on a generator!

Review Date: 12/15/2013 | Author: Marcus K.

Comments: Very nice work. Also worked very clean. I would recommend them highly for any project.